Stas'M Corp.
Главная | Phone routers - Форум | Регистрация | Вход
 
Вторник, 30.05.2017, 12:24
Приветствую Вас Гость | RSS
| ENG | RUS
Форма входа

Информация о тебе:

IP-адрес: 23.20.157.174
Браузер: Неизвестен
Основные разделы
Мини-чат
Loading Загрузка сообщений...
Наш опрос
Оцените мой сайт
Всего ответов: 1780
[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]
Страница 1 из 212»
Модератор форума: Administrator, Phantom 
Форум » Свободный форум для пользователей » Отвечаем на вопросы пользователей » Phone routers
Phone routers
ind_torДата: Воскресенье, 03.08.2014, 08:38 | Сообщение # 1
Рядовой
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 14
Награды: 0
Репутация: 0
Статус: Offline
Is there any way to scan for phone Routers..
Like cisco phone utility?

Is there any way to do them automatically like your router scan

TThanks
 
AdministratorДата: Воскресенье, 03.08.2014, 14:15 | Сообщение # 2
Admin
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 89
Награды: 39
Репутация: 50
Статус: Offline
Cisco SPA routers support will be implemented in the next version of Router Scan.
 
ind_torДата: Воскресенье, 03.08.2014, 18:46 | Сообщение # 3
Рядовой
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 14
Награды: 0
Репутация: 0
Статус: Offline
@admin there are many other than cisco!!!

Cisco netgear polycom etc etc...
Also can you give idea of releasing date?
And plz a option so that we can scan for adsl and spa routers separately! Or any way to sort them.

Thanks!!!
 
AdministratorДата: Воскресенье, 03.08.2014, 18:54 | Сообщение # 4
Admin
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 89
Награды: 39
Репутация: 50
Статус: Offline
Цитата ind_tor ()
@admin there are many other than cisco!!!

I know it, but it's not too easy to add support for any device that you wish. Because only me can add support for new devices. But I'm developing a scripting engine for Router Scan, so anyone will have ability to add support for new devices.

Цитата ind_tor ()
Also can you give idea of releasing date?

I plan to release it this evening (GMT+04:00), or a bit later.

Цитата ind_tor ()
And plz a option so that we can scan for adsl and spa routers separately! Or any way to sort them.

Have no idea, how to implement this...  scratch
 
ind_torДата: Воскресенье, 03.08.2014, 19:06 | Сообщение # 5
Рядовой
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 14
Награды: 0
Репутация: 0
Статус: Offline
Hope I can use this before I sleep today.

Like... We can sort out SPA routers separately and save them in different tables.
Getting me??
 
ind_torДата: Воскресенье, 03.08.2014, 19:07 | Сообщение # 6
Рядовой
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 14
Награды: 0
Репутация: 0
Статус: Offline
And your RDP brut forcer never get me any results... But router scan Is awesome.))
I love to use coming version.
 
AdministratorДата: Воскресенье, 03.08.2014, 19:19 | Сообщение # 7
Admin
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 89
Награды: 39
Репутация: 50
Статус: Offline
Цитата ind_tor ()
Like... We can sort out SPA routers separately and save them in different tables. Getting me??

Yes, it's some kind of advanced filtering of results. But I think it's not very important function, because of possibility to export data to XML format for example, and then filter the results using Microsoft Excel (in Windows) or GNUmeric (in Linux).
 
ind_torДата: Воскресенье, 03.08.2014, 19:40 | Сообщение # 8
Рядовой
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 14
Награды: 0
Репутация: 0
Статус: Offline
Okay.. I usually export csv... Post tool soon.. Waiting for test!!
Will post review here...
 
ind_torДата: Воскресенье, 03.08.2014, 20:23 | Сообщение # 9
Рядовой
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 14
Награды: 0
Репутация: 0
Статус: Offline
Still waiting for release..! Am checking it every 10 minutes!
 
AdministratorДата: Воскресенье, 03.08.2014, 20:30 | Сообщение # 10
Admin
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 89
Награды: 39
Репутация: 50
Статус: Offline
Okay  :D
 
ind_torДата: Воскресенье, 03.08.2014, 21:09 | Сообщение # 11
Рядовой
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 14
Награды: 0
Репутация: 0
Статус: Offline
Still nothing :P your evening doesn't started yet :P here its 10:40PM +5:30 GMT
 
AdministratorДата: Воскресенье, 03.08.2014, 21:21 | Сообщение # 12
Admin
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 89
Награды: 39
Репутация: 50
Статус: Offline
My time is 21:20 (9:20 PM) GMT+04:00

Be patient, I will update it soon :)
 
ind_torДата: Воскресенье, 03.08.2014, 22:53 | Сообщение # 13
Рядовой
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 14
Награды: 0
Репутация: 0
Статус: Offline
It's working well... Still I don't know how we can add more SPA routers..
And it's not detecting all cisco router... Spa122 configuration utility too...
 
AdministratorДата: Воскресенье, 03.08.2014, 23:10 | Сообщение # 14
Admin
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 89
Награды: 39
Репутация: 50
Статус: Offline
Цитата ind_tor ()
Still I don't know how we can add more SPA routers.. And it's not detecting all cisco router... Spa122 configuration utility too...

You need to send IP Addresses of these routers to me, so I can research it and then add to Router Scan.

Obviously, Cisco SPA routers have different web interfaces.
 
ind_torДата: Воскресенье, 03.08.2014, 23:23 | Сообщение # 15
Рядовой
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 14
Награды: 0
Репутация: 0
Статус: Offline
https://www.dropbox.com/s/7jpwdl0pf1yuwck/J1.txt

Scan these ip on port 80 8080 443 81
IIt's giving only 300 results
When I check manually much big results... Try improve detection...
 
Форум » Свободный форум для пользователей » Отвечаем на вопросы пользователей » Phone routers
Страница 1 из 212»
Поиск:

Веб приложения
Пожертвование / Donate
WMWebMoney transferZ358077191062
WMWebMoney transferE208225402366
WMWebMoney transferR303537803958
WMWebMoney transferB345247247920
Reg.ruReg.ru transfer9900126333
WUWestern Union transferuse feedback form
BTCBitcoin transferuse feedback form
Друзья сайта

Просим вас посещать сайты наших друзей! Они достойны такого же внимания как и мы!

Пользователи

Пользователи онлайн:
Статистика

Copyright © Stas'M Corp. 2017Хостинг от uCoz